var hc_events = { "1":{"id":"75040","title":"St Joseph High School - Fall Open House","date":"Sunday, 14 October, 2018","time":"01:00 PM","catids":",0,24,36,"}, "2":{"id":"75003","title":"The Loft Artists: Then and Now 40 Years of Art","date":"Saturday, 22 September, 2018","time":"All Day","catids":",0,3,18,"}, "3":{"id":"75004","title":"The Loft Artists: Then and Now 40 Years of Art","date":"Sunday, 23 September, 2018","time":"All Day","catids":",0,3,18,"}, "4":{"id":"75005","title":"The Loft Artists: Then and Now 40 Years of Art","date":"Monday, 24 September, 2018","time":"All Day","catids":",0,3,18,"}, "5":{"id":"75006","title":"The Loft Artists: Then and Now 40 Years of Art","date":"Tuesday, 25 September, 2018","time":"All Day","catids":",0,3,18,"}, "6":{"id":"75007","title":"The Loft Artists: Then and Now 40 Years of Art","date":"Wednesday, 26 September, 2018","time":"All Day","catids":",0,3,18,"}, "7":{"id":"75008","title":"The Loft Artists: Then and Now 40 Years of Art","date":"Thursday, 27 September, 2018","time":"All Day","catids":",0,3,18,"}, "8":{"id":"75009","title":"The Loft Artists: Then and Now 40 Years of Art","date":"Friday, 28 September, 2018","time":"All Day","catids":",0,3,18,"}, "9":{"id":"75010","title":"The Loft Artists: Then and Now 40 Years of Art","date":"Saturday, 29 September, 2018","time":"All Day","catids":",0,3,18,"}, "10":{"id":"75011","title":"The Loft Artists: Then and Now 40 Years of Art","date":"Sunday, 30 September, 2018","time":"All Day","catids":",0,3,18,"}, "11":{"id":"75012","title":"The Loft Artists: Then and Now 40 Years of Art","date":"Monday, 01 October, 2018","time":"All Day","catids":",0,3,18,"}, "12":{"id":"75013","title":"The Loft Artists: Then and Now 40 Years of Art","date":"Tuesday, 02 October, 2018","time":"All Day","catids":",0,3,18,"}, "13":{"id":"75014","title":"The Loft Artists: Then and Now 40 Years of Art","date":"Wednesday, 03 October, 2018","time":"All Day","catids":",0,3,18,"}, "14":{"id":"75015","title":"The Loft Artists: Then and Now 40 Years of Art","date":"Thursday, 04 October, 2018","time":"All Day","catids":",0,3,18,"}, "15":{"id":"75016","title":"The Loft Artists: Then and Now 40 Years of Art","date":"Friday, 05 October, 2018","time":"All Day","catids":",0,3,18,"}, "16":{"id":"75017","title":"The Loft Artists: Then and Now 40 Years of Art","date":"Saturday, 06 October, 2018","time":"All Day","catids":",0,3,18,"}, "17":{"id":"75018","title":"The Loft Artists: Then and Now 40 Years of Art","date":"Sunday, 07 October, 2018","time":"All Day","catids":",0,3,18,"}, "18":{"id":"75019","title":"The Loft Artists: Then and Now 40 Years of Art","date":"Monday, 08 October, 2018","time":"All Day","catids":",0,3,18,"}, "19":{"id":"75020","title":"The Loft Artists: Then and Now 40 Years of Art","date":"Tuesday, 09 October, 2018","time":"All Day","catids":",0,3,18,"}, "20":{"id":"75021","title":"The Loft Artists: Then and Now 40 Years of Art","date":"Wednesday, 10 October, 2018","time":"All Day","catids":",0,3,18,"}, "21":{"id":"75022","title":"The Loft Artists: Then and Now 40 Years of Art","date":"Thursday, 11 October, 2018","time":"All Day","catids":",0,3,18,"}, "22":{"id":"75023","title":"The Loft Artists: Then and Now 40 Years of Art","date":"Friday, 12 October, 2018","time":"All Day","catids":",0,3,18,"}, "23":{"id":"75024","title":"The Loft Artists: Then and Now 40 Years of Art","date":"Saturday, 13 October, 2018","time":"All Day","catids":",0,3,18,"}, "24":{"id":"75025","title":"The Loft Artists: Then and Now 40 Years of Art","date":"Sunday, 14 October, 2018","time":"All Day","catids":",0,3,18,"}, "25":{"id":"75026","title":"The Loft Artists: Then and Now 40 Years of Art","date":"Monday, 15 October, 2018","time":"All Day","catids":",0,3,18,"}, "26":{"id":"75027","title":"The Loft Artists: Then and Now 40 Years of Art","date":"Tuesday, 16 October, 2018","time":"All Day","catids":",0,3,18,"}, "27":{"id":"75028","title":"The Loft Artists: Then and Now 40 Years of Art","date":"Wednesday, 17 October, 2018","time":"All Day","catids":",0,3,18,"}, "28":{"id":"75029","title":"The Loft Artists: Then and Now 40 Years of Art","date":"Thursday, 18 October, 2018","time":"All Day","catids":",0,3,18,"}, "29":{"id":"75030","title":"The Loft Artists: Then and Now 40 Years of Art","date":"Friday, 19 October, 2018","time":"All Day","catids":",0,3,18,"}, "30":{"id":"75031","title":"The Loft Artists: Then and Now 40 Years of Art","date":"Saturday, 20 October, 2018","time":"All Day","catids":",0,3,18,"}, "31":{"id":"75032","title":"The Loft Artists: Then and Now 40 Years of Art","date":"Sunday, 21 October, 2018","time":"All Day","catids":",0,3,18,"}, "32":{"id":"75033","title":"The Loft Artists: Then and Now 40 Years of Art","date":"Monday, 22 October, 2018","time":"All Day","catids":",0,3,18,"}, "33":{"id":"75034","title":"The Loft Artists: Then and Now 40 Years of Art","date":"Tuesday, 23 October, 2018","time":"All Day","catids":",0,3,18,"}, "34":{"id":"75035","title":"The Loft Artists: Then and Now 40 Years of Art","date":"Wednesday, 24 October, 2018","time":"All Day","catids":",0,3,18,"}, "35":{"id":"75036","title":"The Loft Artists: Then and Now 40 Years of Art","date":"Thursday, 25 October, 2018","time":"All Day","catids":",0,3,18,"}, "36":{"id":"75037","title":"The Loft Artists: Then and Now 40 Years of Art","date":"Friday, 26 October, 2018","time":"All Day","catids":",0,3,18,"}, "37":{"id":"75038","title":"The Loft Artists: Then and Now 40 Years of Art","date":"Saturday, 27 October, 2018","time":"All Day","catids":",0,3,18,"}, "38":{"id":"75039","title":"The Loft Artists: Then and Now 40 Years of Art","date":"Sunday, 28 October, 2018","time":"All Day","catids":",0,3,18,"}, "39":{"id":"75001","title":"11th Annual Dharma Yoga Maha Sadhana for St. Jude Children's Hospital","date":"Saturday, 27 October, 2018","time":"06:00 PM","catids":",0,6,9,"}, "40":{"id":"75000","title":"Lord & Taylor Charity Day, Let's Do Something Good Together! ","date":"Friday, 28 September, 2018","time":"10:00 AM","catids":",0,6,20,"}, "41":{"id":"74999","title":"Murder Mystery Dinner","date":"Saturday, 29 September, 2018","time":"07:00 PM","catids":",0,29,"}, "42":{"id":"74994","title":"ONSTAGE Stamford Symphony Gala","date":"Saturday, 22 September, 2018","time":"05:30 PM","catids":",0,6,7,"}, "43":{"id":"74996","title":"Cirque Musica Holiday","date":"Sunday, 09 December, 2018","time":"05:00 PM","catids":",0,7,11,14,26,"}, "44":{"id":"74997","title":"Cynthia Sayer & Swing Based Trio Concert","date":"Sunday, 07 October, 2018","time":"04:00 PM","catids":",0,7,"}, "45":{"id":"74998","title":"CT Singles Speed Dating- Men 25-43; Women 25-41","date":"Saturday, 22 September, 2018","time":"07:00 PM","catids":",0,13,"}, "46":{"id":"74988","title":"The Play that Goes Wrong ","date":"Tuesday, 25 September, 2018","time":"07:30 PM","catids":",0,3,"}, "47":{"id":"74989","title":"The Play that Goes Wrong ","date":"Wednesday, 26 September, 2018","time":"07:30 PM","catids":",0,3,"}, "48":{"id":"74990","title":"The Play that Goes Wrong ","date":"Thursday, 27 September, 2018","time":"07:30 PM","catids":",0,3,"}, "49":{"id":"74991","title":"The Play that Goes Wrong ","date":"Friday, 28 September, 2018","time":"07:30 PM","catids":",0,3,"}, "50":{"id":"74992","title":"The Play that Goes Wrong ","date":"Saturday, 29 September, 2018","time":"07:30 PM","catids":",0,3,"}, }; var showtime = 1 var stop = 10; var x = 0; var date = ""; document.write("");